We’ve compiled a list of our ingredients that are gluten-free, dairy free or vegan. Be sure to let our shakers know your special requests when placing your order.
As a reminder, everything made in our facility has the chance of coming in contact with nuts, milk, eggs and gluten. We suggest anyone with a deadly allergy to nuts, eggs, milk, or gluten not to eat any of our desserts. We have the right to refuse to make a dessert for anyone with a deadly allergy because of the possibility of cross-contamination.